• District Contact Information

    Superintendent's Office - 806-624-3001

    Principal's Office - 806-624-2221

    Technology Office - 806-624-2104

    District Fax Number - 806-624-4361

     

  •  

    ADMINISTRATION

    Superintendent - Dr. Deidre Parish
    deidreparish@darrouzettisd.net
    Co-Principal/ AD/ Coach - Donavan Ferguson
    donavanferguson@darrouzettisd.net 
    Co-Principal/ AG - Scott Miller
    scottmiller@darrouzettisd.net

    OFFICE PERSONNEL

    Superintendent's Secretary/ Business Mgr. - Kim Duke  
    kimduke@darrouzettisd.net 
    PEIMS Coordinator/ Attendance - Ashley Burkhalter 
    ashleyburkhalter@darrouzettisd.net 

    FACULTY

    COUNSELOR/ UIL - Joyce Coppock
      joycecoppock@darrouzettisd.net 
    SPECIAL EDUCATION - Kelly White
       kellywhite@darrouzettisd.net 
    PRE-K - Justina Matthews
    justinamatthews@darrouzettisd.net 
    KINDERGARTEN - Darlene Miller
    darlenemiller@darrouzettisd.net 
    FIRST GRADE - Andrew Long
     andrewlong@darrouzettisd.net    
    SECOND GRADE - Phyllis Wells
    phylliswells@darrouzettisd.net 
    THIRD GRADE - Jim Reeves
    jimreeves@darrouzettisd.net
    FOURTH GRADE - Cathy Harvey
    cathyharvey@darrouzettisd.net
     5th SCIENCE/SS - Kelly White kellywhite@darrouzettisd.net
    ELEM PE/Coach- Russell Byers   russellbyers@darrouzettisd.net 
     
    JUNIOR HIGH and HIGH SCHOOL
    5th/6th/7th MATH - Ann Ferguson
    annferguson@darrouzettisd.net
    5th/6th/7th ELAR - Debra Cockrell
    debracockrell@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY SCIENCE - Mark Weaver
      markweaver@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY VO-AG  - Scott Miller
    scottmiller@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY ENGLISH/ OAP - Danny Cochran
     dannycochran@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY MATH - Tracy Meier tracymeier@darrouzettisd.net
    SEC. SOCIAL STUDIES - Jeff Sprague
    jeffsprague@darrouzettisd.net
    /COACH - Wayne Stigler dwaynestigler@darrouzettisd.net 
    /MEDIA DIRECTOR - Nieda Schoenhals
    niedaschoenhals@darrouzettisd.net
    SPED/RTI AIDE - Chastity Elfers chastityelfers@darrouzettisd.net
    ELEMENTARY/PE AIDE - Lorraine Ogden
    lorraineogden@darrouzettisd.net
    AIDE - Trishanna Harrison
    trishannaharrison@darrouzettisd.net
    PRE-K AIDE - Sarah Gonzales
    sarahgonzales @darrouzettisd.net
    CAFETERIA MANAGER - Brandi Howell
    brandihowell@darrouzettisd.net
    CAFETERIA - Lilia Zepeda liliazepeda@darrouzettisd.net
    CAFETERIA - Petra Cisneros petracisneros@darrouzettisd.net
    HOUSEKEEPING - Ana Vazquez
     
    HOUSEKEEPING - Steve Cockrell
    smcockrell79@yahoo.com 
    MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR - Julio Reyes
    julioreyes@darrouzettisd.net