• District Contact Information

    Superintendent's Office - 806-624-3001
    Principal's Office - 806-624-2221

      Technology Office - 806-624-2104
      District Fax Number - 806-624-4361

     

  •  

    ADMINISTRATION

    Dr. Deidre Parish- Superintendent
    deidreparish@darrouzettisd.net
    Donavan Ferguson - Co-Principal/ AD/ Coach
    donavanferguson@darrouzettisd.net 
     Scott Miller- Co-Principal/ AG
    scottmiller@darrouzettisd.net

    OFFICE PERSONNEL

    Kim Duke- Superintendent's Secretary/ Business Mgr.  
    kimduke@darrouzettisd.net 
    Ashley Burkhalter- PEIMS Coordinator/ Attendance  ashleyburkhalter@darrouzettisd.net 

    FACULTY

    COUNSELOR/ UIL - Joyce Coppock
      joycecoppock@darrouzettisd.net 
    SPECIAL EDUCATION- Kelly White
       kellywhite@darrouzettisd.net 
    PRE-K - Justina Matthews
    justinamatthews@darrouzettisd.net 
    KINDERGARTEN- Darlene Miller
    darlenemiller@darrouzettisd.net 
    FIRST GRADE - Andrew Long
     andrewlong@darrouzettisd.net    
    SECOND GRADE- Phyllis Wells
    phylliswells@darrouzettisd.net 
    THIRD GRADE - Jim Reeves
    jimreeves@darrouzettisd.net
    FOURTH GRADE- Cathy Harvey
    cathyharvey@darrouzettisd.net
     5th SCIENCE/SS- Kelly White kellywhite@darrouzettisd.net
    ELEM PE/Coach- Russell Byers   russellbyers@darrouzettisd.net 
     
    JUNIOR HIGH and HIGH SCHOOL
    5th/6th/7th MATH- Ann Ferguson
    annferguson@darrouzettisd.net
    5th/6th/7th ELAR- Debra Cockrell
    debracockrell@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY SCIENCE- Mark Weaver
      markweaver@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY VO-AG  - Scott Miller
    scottmiller@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY ENGLISH/ OAP - Danny Cochran
     dannycochran@darrouzettisd.net
    SECONDARY MATH - Tracy Meier tracymeier@darrouzettisd.net
    SEC. SOCIAL STUDIES- Jeff Sprague
    jeffsprague@darrouzettisd.net
    /COACH - Wayne Stigler dwaynestigler@darrouzettisd.net 
    IT/MEDIA DIRECTOR - Nieda Schoenhals
    niedaschoenhals@darrouzettisd.net
    SPED/RTI AIDE- Chastity Elfers chastityelfers@darrouzettisd.net
    ELEMENTARY/PE AIDE - Lorraine Ogden
    lorraineogden@darrouzettisd.net
    PRE-K AIDE - Sarah Gonzales
    sarahgonzales @darrouzettisd.net
    CAFETERIA MANAGER- Brandi Howell
    brandihowell@darrouzettisd.net
    CAFETERIA - Lilia Zepeda liliazepeda@darrouzettisd.net
    CAFETERIA- Petra Cisneros petracisneros@darrouzettisd.net
    HOUSEKEEPING- Ana Vazquez
     
    HOUSEKEEPING - Kathryn Humbert
     
    MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR- Julio Reyes
    julioreyes@darrouzettisd.net